Events

  • Friday 17th May

    10am - 1:30pm

    Silver Earring Making Workshop

    (1b Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Saturday 18th May

    10am - 12:30pm

    Silver Bangle Making Workshop

    (1b Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Tuesday 21st May

    6pm - 8:30pm

    Gem-set Stacking Ring Jewellery Making Workshop

    (1b Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Saturday 25th May

    10am - 1:30pm

    Stacking Bangle Jewellery Making Workshop

    (1b Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Saturday 1st June

    10am - 1:30pm

    Silver Earring Making Workshop

    (1b Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Thursday 6th June

    10am - 12:30pm

    Gem-set Stacking Ring Jewellery Making Workshop

    (1b Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Friday 7th June

    10am - 1:30pm

    Stacking Bangle Jewellery Making Workshop

    (1b Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Saturday 8th June

    10am - 1:30pm

    Stacking Rings Jewellery Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Thursday 13th June

    6:30pm - 9pm

    Silver Bangle Making Workshop

    (1b Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Tuesday 18th June

    10am - 12:30pm

    Silver Bangle Making Workshop

    (1b Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Friday 21st June

    10am - 1:30pm

    Stacking Rings Jewellery Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Saturday 22nd June

    10am - 12:30pm

    Gem-set Stacking Ring Jewellery Making Workshop

    (1b Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Thursday 27th June

    6:30pm - 9pm

    Silver Earring Making Workshop

    (1b Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Saturday 29th June

    10am - 1:30pm

    Stacking Bangle Jewellery Making Workshop

    (1b Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • More events coming...


    ...check back here soon!

    For all available workshop dates please check the individual project

    here 

Featured pieces

1 of 4