Melksham Makers' Market

The fabulous Melksham Makers’ Market is back and even bigger and better for this year with more choice of stalls selling handmade crafts, art and artisan goods. Come and find us in the Melksham Marketplace every last Saturday of the month from April to September 2023 from 9am-2pm and for the Christmas market in the Melksham Assembly Hall from 10am-2pm.

  • Saturday 24th February

    10am - 1:30pm

    SOLD OUT

    Stacking Rings Jewellery making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Saturday 2nd March

    10am - 1:30pm

    Stacking Rings Jewellery Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Sunday 3rd March

    10am - 2pm

    Clevedon Sunday Market 

    (Clevedon, Bristol)

    Learn more 
  • Thursday 7th March

    6:30pm - 9pm

    Silver Bangle Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Thursday 12th March

    10am - 12:30pm

    Silver Earring Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Saturday 16th March

    10am - 1:30pm

    Stacking Bangle Jewellery Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Thursday 21st March

    6:30pm - 9pm

    Silver Earring Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Friday 22nd March

    10am - 1:30pm

    Stacking Rings Jewellery Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Tuesday 26th March

    10am - 1:30pm

    Stacking Bangle Jewellery Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Saturday 30th March

    10am - 12:30pm

    Silver Bangle Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Saturday 6th April

    10am - 12:30pm

    Gem-set Stacking Ring Jewellery Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Thursday 11th April

    6:30pm - 9pm

    Silver Bangle Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Friday 12th April

    10am - 1:30pm

    Stacking Rings Jewellery Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Saturday 13th April

    10am - 1:30pm

    Stacking Bangle Jewellery Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Friday 19th April

    10am - 12:30pm

    Gem-set Stacking Ring Jewellery Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Thursday 25th April

    6:30pm - 09:00pm

    Gem-set Stacking Ring Jewellery Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Friday 26th April

    10am - 12:30pm

    Silver Bangle Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • Saturday 4th May

    10am - 1:30pm

    Stacking Rings Jewellery Making Workshop

    (2 Old Swan Yard, Devizes)

    Learn more 
  • More events coming...


    ...check back here soon!

    For all available workshop dates please check the individual project

    here